Giveaway #14: Winner!

The winner of a brand new Cricut Cake “Birthday Cakes” cartridge is:

Celeste B. Jan 03, 2011 @ 11:01:46

What a fun giveaway! I’d be in heaven with this cartridge. I sent my family Birthday cards, but I didn’t get started until the middle of last year. I wanted to get a fresh start on it this year; so this would be AWESOME!! My favorite type of cake . . . hmmmmm. I’m not a big fan of regular cakes; growing up I had a different type of cake for my Birthday. My Birthday is in the middle of summer and so my favorite ‘cake’ was made with a graham cracker crust, vanilla ice cream and lime sorbet (or lime flavored homemade ice cream). It always hit the spot and is my favorite. I know – it’s a little different, but that’s me. Thanks so much for the chance!! I hope you had a wonderful Holiday season!

Congratulations Celeste! I think you’ll have fun playing with this one. Please e-mail me with your contact information so that I can get it on its way to you. Thank you to all who participated and be on the lookout for Giveaway #15 shortly.

2 thoughts on “Giveaway #14: Winner!

Leave a Reply

