Vintage Christmas

Well, I hope you are all keeping warm and busy as the holiday season ramps up! I’ve feel like I’ve been on a shopping crusade. I’ve made a big dent in my holiday gift-giving list. Unfortunately, I seem to end up picking up something for myself every place I shop (one for him, two for me, one for her, three for me….). Shopping is my calling in life, lol.

For the past week, I’ve twisted or pulled something in my right shoulder and its really put a pinch in my routine(s). It was so bad for a couple of days, I was in bed with a heating pad, some decent pain killers and the thankless task of trying to find a position to lay in that didn’t hurt. It’s finally on the mend (*fingers crossed*), but I’ve been lax in the crafting department. I finally worked on this card yesterday…and I really love the very vintage Christmas feel it invokes.











5 thoughts on “Vintage Christmas

  1. Love the card and your new blog design. Wish you were near me so I could have you update mine! Keep your shoulder loose and enjoy your shopping trips. I am going to get mine done this week, I hope!
    Thanks for sharing
    Susan

  2. Wowzers!!! Beautiful!!!! You just continue to top yourself. I love it!!! Whomever gets this card is going to treasure it! Take care of that shoulder, and hope it is all well soon!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

