Uh-oh!

Well, I went and done did it. *quelle surprise* I fell prey to some very awesome early Black Friday sales. Even though I still had some trepidation, I went ahead and ordered a Cricut Imagine. (I may as well just give my bank account to Provocraft.) Of course, since I purchased the machine, I had to make a few additional purchases: two (2) packages of Imagine cutting mats, Cricut Imagine “JT” art cartridge, and Cricut Imagine “Imagine More Cards” cartridge.

Now, I’ve got to find more space and learn a whole new system. I just hope they figure out the whole Gypsy/Imagine compatability issue soon.

(P.S. If your in the market, Cricutmachine.com has the Imagine on sale for $399.95 (and free shipping). Not that I’m trying to enable or anything…)

2 thoughts on “Uh-oh!

  1. See it’s stuff like this that I shouldn’t know about. I beg my hubby and he spoils me and gets it (even if he goes without a toy for Christmas). 🙂 Thanks for the info!!! 🙂

  2. Congrats on getting a new toy!!! I would oh so love to have one, but I need a new computer more right now! I can’t wait to see what you create with your Imagine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

