Giveaway #9: That Ol’ Nesting Instinct

This Giveaway features a Cricut Cartridge I have given away before on my weblog. It’s a cartridge that just makes me happy and brings a smile to my face. Designed by 3 Birds for ProvoCraft, “Straight From The Nest” is still a cartridge that is hard-to-find; But one that should be in any Cricuteer’s arsenal. There’s a sense of whimsy and joy in all of the images on this particular cartridge–and they are all so complimentary to one another.



For a chance to win a brand new “Straight From The Nest” cartridge, all you need to do is leave a comment on this post sharing with us what your favorite image on this cartridge is. The deadline to enter Giveaway #9 is Sunday, June 6, 2010 at 11:59 p.m. MST. Good luck to all!


24 thoughts on “Giveaway #9: That Ol’ Nesting Instinct

  1. I love this cart and want to add it to my collection soooo badly!! How do I chose just one single image that I love, there are so many!! Ok, I’ll chose the adorable owl!!

    Thanks for your generosity in sharing your talents with all of us!!

    Tammy

  2. What’s not to love about this cartridge? It has so many cute features! I guess my all time favorite (because it’s just too cute) is the chick with the party hat on! Makes me smile! 🙂

  3. There’s a lot of images I like…the flourishes, the birdcage and even the bird with the party hat. Thanks.

  4. I love this cartridge!!!! It’s been on my wish list for a while. I love the butterflies, but my favorite on the cart would have to be the cute owl!!! I just love it!!!! 🙂

  5. You’re really going to make me pick just ONE??? There are so many wonderful choices on this cartridge. Okay, I will have to say my favorite is that bird at the top with the swirly tail and the pink wing. Or maybe its that gorgeous cut out square with the yellow background and brown vines. Hard decision!
    Thanks for the opportunity to win and for all your inspiration!

  6. I love the little bird with the party hat on. I have a gdaughter that will turn 4 in a couple of weeks and that would be perfect on a card for her.

  7. I am a huge lover of birds, so I have to say that most of the bird cuts are soooo adorable!!! Thanks for the chance to win a wonderful cartridge!

  8. If I had to pick just one, it would have to be the owl. He just makes me giggle everytime I see him. This cartridge has been on my wishlist for a while now. It seems that my wish list grows by leaps and bounds everyday! Thanks for such a great giveaway…

  9. I am a lover of birds, and flourishes! I NEED this cart! I have to say my fave cut is the brown and green flourish! Second would be the owl! Thanks so much for the opportunity to win!

  10. I absolutely love the clothes line with the little shirts. I am making baby shower invites and thank you cards for my BFF. That would be perfect!!! I really hope I win!!! 🙂

  11. Oh my my my! How do I chose my fav image. That little party bird is so cute, but then those clothes on the line is cute, and the hanger w/clothes pins is cute, too. But I really like the leaves, but that grass is wonderful! Would look great on a layout!! I simply can’t pick a favorite! I love them all!!! 🙂

  12. I guess, to pick one to be my favorite, I will have to choose the bird with the birthday party hat. I make a lot of birthday cards and so I’m a little drawn to that. Albert, it is very nice of you to do another giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity.

  13. The image I like best is the wash line with the hanging clothes. I am always looking for something cute to use when making a card for a new baby. Thank you for the chance to win a cartidge.
    .gail

  14. I would love to win this cart. I love butterflies and the ones on this cart are beautiful. I also like the banner with the scallop edging, it would be perfect for a birthday party.

  15. Well, I LOVE the birdcage. I can see it in a lot of projects. But… the cupcake is really cute and I have seen the bird perched on the branch, so cute, and….. it has cute corners that would be awesome. I think it is a GREAT cartridge and would be right at home in my craft room!
    Once again, you are so VERY generous!
    Thank you so much!
    Susan

  16. I would so love to win this cart, i want it so bad. I think ma favorite thing on this cart are the trees, love them. thanks for the chance.

  17. It’s difficult to pick any one image, but if I was pushed I would have to say any of the trees. I just love trees. They are so versatile and will suit almost any occasion card.

  18. I love this cartridge too! I think my favorite images are the cupcake and owl–and I don’t usually like owls!

Leave a Reply

