Blooming










8 thoughts on “Blooming

  1. Oh I do love these two cards. I have some of those pins and never can think what to do with them. This is a great idea for using them. I love, love, love the flowers. Great job, thanks for inspiring.

  2. Oh My!! These are just so so beautiful!! The colors are so rich. I love them both!! Love how you did the ‘Adore’ on the ticket. Awesome!!!

  3. If I were sick, Albert, and I received this card, I would feel better just because I’m smiling at this beautiful card. I love the colors, the detailing around the flower, oh just love the whole card. Your second card is also beautiful. I love how you use different techniques to bring such beauty to your cards. Thanks for sharing them with us.

  4. Ladies~~Thank you so much for the wonderful comments! You know how to make a guy feel good. 🙂

    Several of you (and several e-mails) have asked about the stick pin on the “Adore” card. It was my own creation with the Stampin’ Up! Pretties Kit. Though it is a bit of an investment, I highly recommend it–and I will post about it shortly. You can get through your favorite Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator (and you can always shop for SU! merchandise via my online boutique–link on my sidebar). Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

