Giveaway #7 Winner!

Wow! There were a lot of great tips and ideas shared to help us all recycle and be a bit more Green in our everyday lives. I thank you all for participating and sharing. If you haven’t already, I’d suggest you read through all the responses and see if you pick up a new idea or two–I know I have. But, on to the business at hand. The winner of a new ProvoCraft “Give A Hoot” Cricut cartridge (determined by random draw) is:

Noelle Reese says: (April 23, 2010 at 4:04 pm)
I love to burn candles. Every time one gets used up I melt the wax, wash the jar and fill it up with buttons or ribbon or really anything. Thanks so much for the chance to win!

Congratulations NOELLE! If you would please contact me with your mailing information, I will get your new cartridge on its way to you. Again, thank you all for participating.

Watch for Giveaway #8 to be announced this week.

4 thoughts on “Giveaway #7 Winner!

  1. OH MY GOSH!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! My Birthday is Saturday! What a fantastic present! Thank you so much!! 🙂 I am SO excited! Thanks so much!
    6627 S. Lee Ct.
    Centennial, CO 80121

Leave a Reply

