Giveaway #5: SEI Poppy Collection

It’s time for a chance to win some new loot! Up for grabs in this giveaway is some wonderful paper and matching embellishments from SEI. I have to admit that I’m late to the game with SEI. However, once I tried some of their terrific decorative cardstock, they quickly climbed up my favorites ladder. Their use of foils, glitters, and frosts is among the best I’ve ever seen from any craft company.

In this prize package, you’ll have an opportunity to win a selection of products from SEI’s “Poppy” collection. Included are:

* (1) cardstock pad, 6″ x 6″ (48 sheets)
* (1) coordinating epoxy sticker embellishments
* (1) coordinating dimensional elements with pearl accents
* (1) coordinating chipboard tags and frames
* (1) coordinating die-cut foiled shapes





Technically, it’s Spring. However, in my neck of the woods (or sands, as it may be), the winds are gusty and a chill floats on the air. Nonetheless, I chose the “Poppy” collection because it reminded of Spring. Though I love poppies, my favorite flower is the calla lily. To enter for a chance to win this prize package, leave a comment sharing with us what your favorite flower is. Entries will be accepted until Wednesday, March 31, 2010 at 11:59 p.m. MST.

Thanks for visiting and good luck!

20 thoughts on “Giveaway #5: SEI Poppy Collection

  1. My favorite flowers are daisies. They’re cheap and simple, but I still love them! Thanks for the chance at another giveaway!!

    Taylor

  2. My favorite flowers are roses, but you’re right – SEI has some beautiful floral paper and elements! I’ve been a HUGE fan of SEI for some time! You should see my stack of paper! šŸ™‚

  3. My favorite flowers are daisies. It stems (no pun intended, but sort of funny) from a poster I had when I was younger. There was one daisy in the middle of a whole bouquet of roses. The caption said, ‘Be your own kind a beautiful’. Long story, sorry!!! Thanks for a chance!

  4. I like roses a whole whole lot but my DH always has gotten me bouquets of assorted flowers that I always love!!! šŸ™‚ I haven’t tried the SEI stuff yet. This would be an awesome way to try it!!

  5. Irises! I love irises. Even those with black thumbs like me can grow irises.

    Although after seeing that paper, i could become a huge fan of poppies!

  6. I’m one of those strange people who doesn’t have a lot of favorites. I do love poppies though, since hubby and I went to Italy they have been a bit special to me.
    SEI is one of my favorite papers, they always have some wonderful designs, don’t they. Have you ever looked at their Christmas papers. Oh WOW! They are always fabulous.
    Thanks for this opportunity!

  7. I think I always go back to Red Geraniums. They remind me of June and warm but not hot days.
    I love Tulips also and Hydrangias, and…..
    Flowers, you can never have too many!
    Thanks for the chance to win this beautiful set.
    Susan

  8. Right now I am loving Gerbera daisies, but I am equal opportunity flower lover! The SEI collection is absolutely beautiful and I love the bright colors. Perfect for spring and summer! Thank for the chance to win such beautiful things!

  9. My favorite flower is Freesia. We dont see them much here in Minnesota but whenever i do they remind me of home in Vancouver, BC – where i used to buy freesia at local public markets. Thanks for bringing back pleasant memories!!

  10. I just love this paper. My favorite flowers are Casablanca lilies. They are just so beautiful, and smell delightful. Just a bit of useless trivia…The Calla Lilies meaning is “Regal,” which I think is so fitting for you. Everything you do looks so regal. Thanks for the chance to win this great set.

  11. I love all flowers, but I think my most favorite is anything daisy!!!! Thanks for doing what you do, we just love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

