Giveaway #4: Stampin’ Up! Sale-A-Bration

For Giveaway #4, I’ve decided to feature some of the wonderful Stampin’ Up! products that are currently exclusive to the on-going Sale-A-Bration campaign that concludes March 31, 2010. The only way to get these items is by making a qualifying purchase of at least $50 in product. But, now, you have a chance to add them to your collection at no cost.

I’m giving away two (2) sets of the new clear mount rubber stamp sets that Stampin’ Up! recently introduced. These high-quality red rubber stamps are already prepared to mount on any clear acrylic block to stamp away to your hearts content. Each set comes in a transparent DVD-type case that features the actual sized images on the cover (as well as mini-images on the spine for ease of location). They also have clear overlays that can be placed on the back of each stamp to show the image as you are stamping for perfect alignment on your project. Each set is brand-new and all you have to do is punch out the stamps from the rubber/foam sheet and apply the labels. In addition to the stamp sets, I’m giving away a border punch that is new to the line. (Please see the photos below for more detail.) To win one of these three giveaways, all you need to do is decided which prize you’d rather have–A, B, or C–and indicate it in a comment to this post. One winner will be drawn at random for each prize from the pool they declared they wanted to enter in (i.e. You only have a choice of one of the prizes; there will be three separate winners). The deadline for this giveaway is Sunday, March 21, 2010 at 11:59 p.m. MST. Here are the three prizes available:

  • PRIZE A:
    Stampin’ Up! “Vintage Label” Clear-Mount Stamp Set (#119122)

    This set includes six stamps: three vintage label frames and three sentiments. This set also coordinates with the Stampin’ Up! 1″ Circle, Curly Label, Scallop Circle, and Wide Oval punches (should you have any of those).

  • PRIZE B:
    Stampin’ Up! “Happy Moments” Clear-Mount Stamp Set (#119125)

    This set includes seven stamps: Four icon images and three sentiments. This is a perfect set for cardmarkers as it works for many occasions.
  • PRIZE C:
    Stampin’ Up! “Scallop Trim” Border Punch (#118402)

    This border punch is one of the new “flat” profile punches that is exclusive to Stampin’ Up!. It takes the regular scalloped border to new places with the punched out centers and bead stations.

    So just choose which prize pool you’d like to be entered into and leave a comment with your choice noted. Good Luck to all!

    {FYI: The first time you leave a comment on my blog, it must be approved by me before it shows up in the thread. After the initial approval, any comments you leave should appear immediately. So, if your entry doesn’t show up right away…don’t panic. It should show up within a day. Thanks!}

    {FYI #2: You can always find the latest information for any giveaways on my blog by clicking the “Contact Me” link on my sidebar. There you will find a link to the current giveaway in progress.}

  • 21 thoughts on “Giveaway #4: Stampin’ Up! Sale-A-Bration

    1. Wow, three giveaways and they are all awesome. Choices choices choices, I think I would like to be entered to win C as I love that scallop border look. Thanks for the chance!

    2. I’d love the chance to win Prize C. I also love your new set up over here! It must have taken alot of work to switch everything! Thanks for the chance to win!

    3. I would love to win prize B…what a great giveaway! I love stamps and need to build up my collection.
      By the way, for my snniversary this Sunday, I am getting the new blue limited edition Cuttlebug.
      Micki

    4. WOW! Hard to decide which I would love to win the most!! But I think I would like prize B the best. You are so awesome to be doing these giveaways! Thank You!!! 🙂

    5. I love your new format! Thant bling card is awesome!!!!! What a great giveaway……..love them all……..but I’d love prize C. Thanks for the chance:)

    6. I wasn’t able to comment on your other page, but I’m glad I can comment now. I really like your work. Also, like your organizational tip. I’m working on my room as well. Thank you for another great giveaway. I would like to be in the drawing for prize C.

    7. Wow, you have the best giveaways on your blog!! Thanks for the chances to win. I would love to be entered into the drawing for Prize C. I am just starting my collection of boarder stamps. This would be a great addition. Have a great day!!!

    Leave a Reply

    