Giveaway #1 Winners Announced!

First, I must apologize for the tardiness in posting this much-anticpated post. Some time between Saturday night and Sunday morning, I had an unexpected visitor in the form of some nasty flu bug. Now, I love bugs–especially Cricuts–but I do not care for the flu variety. Needless to say I was knocked for a loop with a fever and chills–but I think I’m finally starting to kick its little gross butt. (But no one wants to hear about that, lol.)

So, my first giveaway winners chosen by random draw are:

**Cricut Cartridge: Plantin Schoolbook:

Jacqui said…
Just discovered your blog. love your work. I have become a follower.
January 24, 2010 8:46 PM

**Stampin’ Up! Good Neighbors Clear Mount Stamp Set:

Jeanette T. said…
Nice to see a guy doing this. Thanks for a chance to win some candy. Have a great weekend.
January 22, 2010 4:08 PM

Congratulations to JACQUI and JEANETTE T.! If you will please e-mail me your mailing addresses, I’ll get your packages on the way to you.

I really want to thank everyone for participating and for leaving such wonderful and encouraging comments. I do take the time to read each and every one–and they all mean so much to me.

Look for Giveaway #2 to appear sometime Friday! Wanna know what I’m giving away? Uhm…not so fast. You’ll have to come back for the goods…

Leave a Reply

